RU
THE FOURTH URBAN CONTEMPORARY ART AUCTION
4.12.2018 - 4.12.2018
On December 4, the Fourth urban contemporary art auction will take place at RuArts Gallery.

The initiative belongs to RuArts Foundation for contemporary art together with the creative association Artmossphere that organizes the similarly-named Street wave art biennale.

Among the auction lots, which has no analogues in Russia are works of the most active and famous Russian artists of the street wave, including: Dmitri Aske, Ivan Ninety, Kirill Kto, Marat Morik, Zoom, Alexey Luka, Eugeny Muluk, Nootk, 0331C, Akue, “Toy” Team, Zukclub, Artem Stefanov and others. Foreign artist with street art background represent Spanish artist 3ttman, famous participant of the Swedish graffiti scene Finsta, legendary graffiti team from Germany 1UP and other authors. Most of the works were created in the summer of 2018 during the art residences and took part in the main project of the Artmossphere Street wave art biennale, as well as in the Wall Elements 2 project by Alex Partola.

Details about the lots in the E-catalogue:
https://yadi.sk/i/Sg3lbw17XrqgLg

Registration form:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScypoNgUBwov0B_o42u9dJYUA7e_xm30cH-9dkHUdcNW9AdtQ/viewform


About the auction:
The first auction in support of street art organized by ARTMOSSPHERE and RuArts Foundation was held in 2015, during the first Biennale of street art. The record for the first auction was set with the sale of the work by Pasha 183 “Plastic World Won”, which went under the hammer for € 16,000, and as one of the results was a steady interest among collectors and buyers in artists with a street background.

RuArts Foundation and ARTMOSSPHERE established a grant aimed at the development of Russian street art on the proceeds from the auction. In 2015, the grant was implemented by the artist Dmitri Aske, who held a series of lectures on the history of graffiti and street art, and in the year 2017 Zhenya O331C presented his project “Cartoon”.

The grant amount and conditions for participation in the competition will be announced later in following up on the results of the auction.

Registration for the auction and additional information available: org@ruarts.ru, pr@ruarts.ru / pr@artmossphere.ru
PROJECT
Powered by

EN
ЧЕТВЕРТЫЙ АУКЦИОН ИСКУССТВА УЛИЧНОЙ ВОЛНЫ
4.12.2018 - 4.12.2018
4 декабря в галерее RuArts в четвертый раз состоится Аукцион искусства уличной волны. Инициатива принадлежит Фонду содействия развитию современного искусства RuArts совместно с творческим объединением «Артмоссфера», организаторами одноименной Биеннале искусства уличной волны.

Среди лотов аукциона, не имеющего аналогов в России — работы самых активных и известных российских художников уличной волны, таких как Дмитрий Аске, Иван Найнти, Кирилл Кто, Марат Морик, Zoom, Алексей Luka, Евгений Muluk, Вова Nootk, 0331С, Анатолий Akue, Артем Стефанов, команда «Той» и арт-группа Zukclub и других. Зарубежных авторов с бэкграундом в уличном искусстве представляют: испанский художник 3ttman, знаменитый участник шведской граффити-сцены Finsta, легендарная граффити-команда из Германии 1UP и другие авторы. Большинство работ были созданы летом 2018 года в ходе арт-резиденций и принимали участие в основном проекте Биеннале искусства уличной волны «Артмоссфера», а также в проекте Алексея Партола «Части стен 2».

Подробности о лотах — в каталоге по ссылке:
https://yadi.sk/i/Sg3lbw17XrqgLg


Первый аукцион в поддержку уличного искусства, организованный «Артмоссферой» и Фондом RuArts, состоялся в 2015 году, в первый год проведения Биеннале уличного искусства. Рекордной для него стала продажа работы Паши 183 «Пластмассовый мир победил», которая ушла с молотка за € 16 000, а одним из результатов стал устойчивый интерес к художникам с уличным бэкграундом в среде коллекционеров и покупателей.

На вырученные от аукциона средства фонд RuArts и «Артмоссфера» учредили грант, направленный на развитие российского уличного искусства. В 2015 году грант реализовал Дмитрий Аске, который прочел цикл лекций об истории граффити и стрит-арта, а в 2017 Женя O331С представил свой проект «Мультфильм».

О сумме гранта и условиях участия в конкурсе будет объявлено дополнительно после подведения итогов аукциона.

Регистрация на аукцион и дополнительная информация: org@ruarts.ru, pr@ruarts.ru / pr@artmossphere.ru

Форма регистрации:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScypoNgUBwov0B_o42u9dJYUA7e_xm30cH-9dkHUdcNW9AdtQ/viewform
ПРОЕКТ
Powered by